December 1-3

So already, as you can see, I am behind on my updates. Heh heh, I figured that was going to happen.

December 1st – Time to put up the tree.  Special shout out to the redheaded angle on top 🙂

DSCN1875

December 2nd – Put up the outdoor lights, granted this was actually done on December 1st – that happens when you have a husband that doesn’t sit still well. Thankfully we did it early as it rained on December 2nd.

Yes, I apologize for the blurry photo, but as you can see I am not aloud outside by myself for even two seconds to take a picture.

Yes, I apologize for the blurry photo, but as you can see I am not allowed outside by myself for even two seconds to take a picture. I always have company.

December 3 – Today was decorating Santa hats. Izzy has now perfected the “ho ho ho”. Not that I am biased, but I think she does it better than the big guy. Thanks to uncle Sean and Auntie Lisa for the glitter glue!

Funny side note, Izzy calls cotton balls marshmallows, thanks to Granpda, who thinks it’s funny when she tries to eat them. After checking in on her while washing the glitter off her hands I noticed the sink was clogged. I asked “Izzy, did you put something down there?” to which she replied “Yep, a marshmallow” with a proud look. *big mom sigh*.

Bet you can't guess which one Mommy did.

Bet you can’t guess which one Mommy did.

 

 

Very excited for December 4th’s craft, it is not to be missed!

 

God Bless,

The So’s.

Leave a Reply

